ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Glover Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Glover?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

The staff is great... the doctor on the other hand just comes in says a couple things and leaves doesn't answer questions walked out in the middle of asking questions and leaves it to his nurses... I would suggest that you find another doctor other than Dr. Gregory Glover for your own sake...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff!

Posted on November 13th, 2015

I don't know why they call themselves specialists. The Drs are quite nice, but haven't been very helpful or informative. The worst nightmare is the staff! Unfriendly, impatient, lack of basic common sense&arrogant! As a patient I didn't feel well taken care of. I wish I hadn't chosen to go there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You will be calling this office everyday.

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

The staff at this office have become my worst nightmare. My last visit was on Dec 3 and I have been calling nearly every single day there after. I have been working on getting a PA for a refill of Zofran, and the nurse will only work against you until. I finally gave up and decided to have my records transferred to a new office and to have The dr call me to report this poor service. And Surprise! My prescription was ready to be picked up in 20 minutes. I was even told by the nurse that she didn't know what she was doing. 20 days later and several calls and emails. I've never experienced a drs office in such shambles. Don't do it. The dr is good but his nurse is beyond inadequate.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Dr Glover is a wonderful doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Glover is my 3rd GYN. And out of all of the he is by far my favorite. He has a very good beside manner, but at the same time is through. His staff is great also !

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful, caring doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2010

Dr. Glover is an excellent and caring physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent surgeon, great bedside manner

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Bad Experience

Posted on August 25th, 2009

I specifically asked my Dr. Glover for my traditional birth control, he of course ordered the incorrect product. When I asked for them to correct the mistake they said they were the same and offered no resolution. Will not go to again and would recommend others to find a more professional doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Glover is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.