ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Green Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Green?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr. Green is very personable, has a dry sense of humor, and does not mind taking his time to explain anything pertaining to your case.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very detailed

Posted on December 22nd, 2013

Dr. Green was very thorough. He explained my problem to me and gave me choices. He was good about trying all other options before surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I love Dr. Green and his nurse Bonnie!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Past Patient

Posted on November 21st, 2012

Dr. Green was very professional and honest about my injury. Literally while I was in the ER he told me the healing time and hit the nail on the head. I have not had any problems since my surgery and would highly recommend Dr. Green.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I have gone to Dr. Green for several years. He did a scope on my knee, the miniscus was torn and he did a repair. I never had pain after the scope. He has given me shots in my shoulder, and bottom of my foot, the shots never hurt or caused me any discomfort. I am going to have him do surgery on my shoulder, I have no cartilage in my right shoulder and it is very painful. I fully trust Dr. Green to do this. He is always very informative, answers all my questions. I recommend him to my friends all the time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Green is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paris, TX.