ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hirons Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hirons?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

The best Doctor I ever met besides Dr Philpott

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Dr. Hirons has a particular talent for asking all the right auestions. He is excellent at communicating and an extremely effective listener. He doesn't judge you for being thorough with your questions or concerns and never makes you feel that a question is unimportant or "stupid." He is also very thorough with his testing and does everything he can to help you. I use to neglect going to any doctor because of how I was treated in the past and he has changed that. I now have a doctor I can trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive and smart

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Dr. Hirons has been caring for my elderly mother. He is one of those old fashioned docs. The kind you would expect to find in a small town. He is skilled and listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Dr Hirons diagnosed me with a sinus infection and turns out I have cancer! he just gave me some antibiotic and vicodin. He just gives out drugs. It took a good doc to take the time to figure out my problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor!

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

Doctor Hirons is terrific. It is clear that he is not only well organized, but enjoys problem-solving. I trust him completely with my health. He is pleasant to talk with, and an outstanding listener. Dr Hirons has a rare combination of knowledge, desire to help, and professionalism. I'm glad he's my doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience with a doctor.

Posted on September 13th, 2010

Dr. Hirons is one of those doctors who really takes the time to listen to you. You never feel like he is rushing to get to his next patient. Because of this he was able to diagnose a serious condition that I had been trying to address with other doctors but they had been unsuccessful in identifying. It allowed me to get treatment that I desperately needed. Occasionally you will wait (not horrible) to see him but that is because he is not looking at a clock when he sees patients. He is definately worth the wait. I have recommended him to many family members and they all love him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic.

Posted on October 14th, 2009

I would absolutely recommend Dr Hirons to anyone. Very friendly and professional, attentive, and very clear when explaining things. I also appreciate the ease of the process. My prescriptions were electronically turned in to my pharmacy for me. I did not have to take a prescription slip to the drop off. I only had to pick my medication up. Very friendly staff as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on May 17th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hirons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomfield, CO.