ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hulka Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hulka?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Hulka recommended surgery as the first solution to my child's sleep apnea. I had to press for information and details about alternative options. His demeanor then became defensive and condescending as if I was out of place for asking questions. He recommended I get a second opinion, told me the front desk could assist me and then left of the office. Not certain that the appointment was over because he exited so abruptly, I had to ask him if we were done. Not professional or compassionate. Would not recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. Hulka provided excellent care for my daughter.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ENT Doctor!

Posted on December 5th, 2013

I saw him for the first time recently and he was wonderful! He was very apologetic because I had to wait for about around an hour. He listens, is kind and is open to new things. He is professional, gentle when looking around in the sinuses and went above and beyond making sure my prescriptions were received by FAX to the pharmacy. He is a perfectionist - but not obsessively so to the point of intimidation. His nurse was absolutely wonderful and the staff was very friendly. Thank you to this wonderful staff and Dr. Hulka! You're the best!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

Absolutely phenomenal Pediatric Physician. He has been treating my son for almost 3 years. I can contact him or his staff and obtain an appointment with ease for the same day. He will always contact me back the same day to answer any questions that I have. He is extremely thorough and very cautious before just writing a prescription. He will make sure that medication that he prescribes will treat your child's condition. He has performed surgery on my son twice. He is a perfectionist with his treatment. He will always take into consideration your time of travel. His nurse is very kind and will always follow up with a return phone call. I have taken my son to 5 different ENT's before being referred to Dr. Hulka. I am extremely careful and very diligent of every Physician that I select for my son. I cannot be more pleased with the optimum care that we have received from Dr. Hulka. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is seeking a wonderful ENT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on October 13th, 2013

Physician spoke and acted with tones of superiority and arrogance. I do not need to go to a doctor who belittles me. I will not be returning or recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Dr. Hulka is an excellent ENT Doctor! Experience with my 3 year old-highly recommend Dr. Hulka!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Dr. Hulka was amazing. He is dedicated and self-less and very accessible. He saved me tons of time, money, and worry by watching some videos for me. The surgery was a success!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great Dr. excellent bedside manner

Posted on June 8th, 2012

My son and dtr. have both been seen by Dr.Hulka, he has always been very couteous,professional and has an excellent bedside manner. He has done surgery on my son and will be doing surgery on my dtr. for her tonsils. All I can say is great things about him and I have never waited more than 10-15 mins.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hulka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durham, NC.