The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Imperi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Imperi?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Dr. Imperial is an excellent doctor. I have been his patient since 1999. He always answers my questions and explains things in such a way that it is easily understood.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANDING!

Posted on November 8th, 2015

Dr. Imperi helped my husband with his recent pacemaker and has been an outstanding and stellar professional, taking his time to explain. My family is grateful for him. His great sense of humor eased our anxiety.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A No No Doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2013

I had one encounter with this doctor he is not good at all very bad bedside manners and he gave bad recommendations I could have had a very bad heart attack if I had listened to him , I would not recommend him to anyone!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Patient

Posted on August 21st, 2012

I just saw Dr. Imperi for the first time. I found him to be very thorough detailed and put me at ease. I was quite stressed when I arrived and he was very calming. So far I would recommend him. But Like he said at the end of exam..."Hopefully I won't have to see you again" LOL...nice man

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 4th, 2011

Terrible, terrible physician. Should not be allowed to care for other human beings. Awful bedside manner, very cold, didn't want to be bothered to answer questions. Very condescending and very disrespectful. Answered questions with much sarcasm. Not fit to breathe precious oxygen! Would rather die than to be his patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Imperi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.