The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Oetting Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Oetting?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Back Surgery Spinal stenosis and disc problems

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Dr Oetting along with Dr Parfenchuck did my back surgery. The outcome was exactly what he promised, no pain in my leg. Now the healing process which can take between 9 and 12 months will be up to me as I do all they told me to do. Walking 2 to 3 miles a day,will help the most.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Doctor is great he has done hand and back surgery on me and he will do it again if its left up to me.

Posted on June 13th, 2012

I love everything about this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2012

I have nothing negative to say about Dr. Oetting. From the initial office visit through my neck surgery and post-surgery, he has been entirely professional, helpful, and very caring. He worked with me when I had trouble making an appointment on time. He fully answered my questions and patiently explained anything I asked him to, even if he had already gone over it with me. I would highly recommend him to anyone, and I would not hesitate to return to him if needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent neurosurgeon

Posted on May 11th, 2009

He has performed two cervical spine surgeries on me & I may need another. I would not let any other physician do this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Oetting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.