ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Ozark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Ozark?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Personally calls after your tests to give you, your results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

He is a gem of a Doctor! If only all Dr's were a bit like him the medical profession would be in great hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Dr. Ozark is a wonderful doctor. when blood test results come back, he gets on the phone and talks with his patient; rather than having a nurse do it. He is by far, the best physician ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE KIND OF DOCTOR THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE

Posted on May 10th, 2012

Excellent bedside manners. Very good listener. The only time I didn't mind spending a little bit more time with a Physician. He is great giving me helpful answers to all my health questions. I recommend Dr. Ozark to everyone that has high standards for their doctor. Helpful stuff too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2012

Excellent doctor. Would recommend him to anyone. Dr. Ozark is truly a wonderfulphysician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Husband and Wife Patient

Posted on February 16th, 2011

I first me Dr. Ozark when I was hospitalized in 2007. He was making his rounds and just stood out from the crowd of doctors. His bedside manner was so genuine that I determined when I was release from the hospital that I would choose him as my husband and my primary care doctor. Great doctor, great hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Ozark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.