ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Garcia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Garcia?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Most unpleasant, unprofessional, irresponsible physician I ever had the misfortune to visit. Spent very little time, showed no empathy or concern whatsoever, Had no interest in listening or caring why the visit was scheduled. Made no attempt to learn what the needs of the patient were.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

I wouldn't recommend Dr. Garcia to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Refuses to do paperwork necessary for Medicare. Poor diagnostic and referral skills. In a hurry to get you out, on the clock always. If the computer doesn't tell him to do it, not done. Lazy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2014

This doc has a meter in his back. Spends as little time as possible with patient. Careless, does not cover all medical issues unless you insist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Garcia

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Always there and caring for me and my family. I so appreciate him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sorry to inconvenience you, doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2012

i felt as if my visit was an interruption to him. he spent at most 90 seconds with me at each visit. he would halfway listen to me and immediately prescribe something. I felt like usually he was not even really paying attention to what I was trying to tell him but rather trying to fit me into his idea of what should be wrong. he was always very dismissive if i had some idea what might be causing an issue. bye bye doc, sorry to have bothered you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crappy Doctor

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

He is the Doctor that writes you a prescription for the ailments that are caused from your other prescriptions. If you want to get prescription drugs just go to him he'll set you right up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

he is a great doctor four me he lesson to me and has a grate cents a humor,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Worst most uncaring doctor I have ever come accross:(

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Garcia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clackamas, OR.