The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Rasp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Rasp?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

wife

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

he has spent less than 5 min at a time with my husband.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cons. Sup.

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Nice guy. Took care of my problem and got me in for surgery with a colleague quickly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Helpful

Posted on March 18th, 2014

My husband came in today with belly pain and thought it was indigestion. The doctor figured out it was an ulcer and an hour later we had all kinds of tests and my husband's already feeling better. Thank goodness we came in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on June 18th, 2013

I just met Dr Rasp today. He squeezed my dad in, spent a lot of time, answered all our questions. We really liked him. His staff is awesome too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best prostate doctor!

Posted on May 30th, 2013

By the time we found Dr Rasp we had been told elsewhere that my husband's cancer was not curable. He reassured us, double checked everything and told us that we had a good chance. Here we are 5 years later and there is no sign of cancer. Thank you Dr Rasp!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not Recommend

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Dr. Rasp was very nice. My mother was diagnosed with stage 1 cancer. After the doctor and scheduler put her treatment plan off, she finally received treatment at stage 4. She had good insurance, which was never an issue. Her 5-6 year survival rate turned into months, and she passed away.

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on August 31st, 2012

He spent a lot of time with us, answered all our questions. We would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Rasp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.