ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Rauscher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Rauscher?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Excellent bedside manner. U wouldn't go anywhere else. He has been very good to us. His knowledge of medicine is impeccable !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay Away

Posted on July 26th, 2015

i had a face lift with him. He butchered me, had scarring that never went away. Had to cover my ears with my hair.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2011

Dr Rauscher performed a nose job on my best friens and the outcome was beautiful. After that experienjce my dad had half of his nose removed due to cancer and although the reconstruction required three operations the final result was outstanding. He supported my dad during his depression and his staff was understanding and wonderful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2008

Would never use again for reconstructive surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply put The Best

Posted on January 22nd, 2008

Dr.Rauscher did surgery on my finger years ago..it is impossible to tell which one. He also did some plastic surgery on my friend and than on me. I am convinced there is no one else anywhere as good as he is. Not only is he clinically wonderful he is warm and kind and one of the few good guys out there. I tell everyone about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Rauscher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.