ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Smith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Smith?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Patient beware

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time is not great. Doctor was professional but unfriendly and not helpful. 1st time seeing him for complete physical was not pleasant. He didn't listen and dismissed my problems right away his excuse for my problems was me being obese. No call back with lab results after calling office several times and ended up going to pick up results. I was told we must have filed them back in chart by mistake. 2nd time seeing him for upper respiratory issues. Again he was unfriendly and disconnected. He said it was just nasal congestion and to take Tylenol cold and sinus. Two days later I eneded up in ER with pneumonia.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another Dr if u like to...live!

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

I'm not surprised after 5 minutes on Google I found to disciplinary actions against his medical license Q & under 10 years for being mean to females that sounds right by my visits. You'll wait for times longer than he actually sees you and once he does he's highly dismissive an extremely unhelpful I would do better to go see a first year medical student

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to him!!!!! Avoid

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Highly dismissive. Had to go to er 2 separate times right after seeing him. Find own specialist. Probably gets big money to push addictive antidepressants on non depressed. Treats me like psychosomatic but I know my body dude. Help or tell me to go....

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good in the least

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Very unprofessional so called doctor. I would call him a jerk if I was rude, but am not.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OVERCHARGES

Posted on April 16th, 2014

My husband went to Dr. Smith. I should have checked procedure prices before having a routine colonoscopy. (Next door) Athens Endoscopy will charge you as if you were going to have procedure done at the hopsital!! $7700 for routine colonoscopy with biopsy. RIPPING PEOPLE AND INSURANCE COMPANIES OFF!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring for people with a smile

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Dr. Smith is very insightful and able to translate his knowledge to the patient in an understanding manner. He is cognizant of the whole person and centers his care around this. Most of all he takes time to talk to his clients, listens to their concerns and answers their quetions! Thanks for the humanistic care you give!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lilburn, GA.