ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Schroff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Schroff?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Made my emergency c section amazing!

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Great bed side manner, incredible surgeon, words can't even express how thankful I am for him and the way he treated my family and our experience was AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Best doctor in the tri city area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great DR

Posted on August 15th, 2016

amazing and insightful. personable and capable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Dr Schroff delivered all four of my kids and I just can't give him enough praise!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 15th, 2012

I worked with Dr Schroff and had him as my Dr at that time, He left the practice we both worked at, and when the time came that I needed to find another OB/GYN, I googled his name to see if he was practicing near me. And I have continued to see him for the past 5 Years. :) Thank you Dr Schroff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Dr. Schroff was an amazing doctor. Very kind and smart. He delivered my son and saved my life. I had a severe postpartum hemorrhage right after my son was born. He was really respectful and came to my room pretty often when I went into preterm labor, and REAL labor, haha. He is a great doctor!! Was sad after I had my son and didn't get to see him anymore... =]] AMAZING doctor. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2011

Dr. schroff has been a blessing to me! I have seen many gyno docs and had to have several surgeries before I started going to him and let me tell you what a difference!! I had lost hope that there were descent Dr.s who treated u well and he did more that just treat me well, He fixed me! I wish he could be my primary care. the office staff was so so but him and his nurse cindy are angels who showed compassion knowledge and a desire to help me!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Schroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.