ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Windham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Windham?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

No follow up yet, but scheduled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

rating says it all

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence at its best!!

Posted on April 4th, 2015

I just can't say enough about how happy I am about the service I received from Dr. Windham and his staff. His staff are all very friendly and he is a true artist as a surgeon. I had laporoscopic hernia surgery and thought I would be in some discomfort but can hardly tell that I've had the procedure done. Dr. Windham put me at ease and reassured me that everything would be fine. If I ever have to have another surgery he will definitely be the first I consult.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Competent and caring

Posted on February 8th, 2015

I met Dr. Windham 17 yrs. ago when his surgery saved my life. Several years later I had breast cancer & went to him for the surgery. Dr . Windham is not only intelligent and competent, but very caring and willing to do whatever it takes to make you well. I trust him completely with my health

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2010

This doctor is a jerk!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BE VERY AFRAID

Posted on September 29th, 2009

I will never go to this man again. I have heard rumors of woman, booze, ect. He was very uncaring and very quick to suggest surgery. I was uncomfortable with him and I sought a 2nd opinion. My problem was not even close to what he diagnosed and no surgery ever need. Run don't walk to a qualified surgeon

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly regard this doctor

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Dr. Windham is a wonderful person as well as skilled surgeon. He performed surgery on my Dad. He had complications having nothing to do with the surgery and Dr. Windham spent the night at the hospital due to concerns with my Dad. His wife even came to the hospital to be supportive. I can't thank Dr. Windham enough for saving my Dad's life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Quack Attack

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

This doctor is a horrible doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Windham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cullman, AL.