ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Hsu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Hsu?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2011

Would highly recommend Dr. Hsu. Entire staff was professional and courteous. Exam was thorough. Dr. Hsu took the time to address all my concerns and answer all my questions. Felt immediately comforted in Dr. Hsu's presence, like visiting an old friend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Excellent Opthamologist who spends a good amount of time with his patients.He is warm, friendly, and very professional. He has a nice way with people. His office is fully equipped and immaculate. His staff is friendly as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on May 11th, 2011

I have found that Dr hsu is one of the BEST eye doctors around! I love his office staff always there to help if you need something. I like that Dr Hsu calls you back himself and you always see him and not just a nurse or tech.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2011

Found as listed Top Doctor- 1 of 5 in las Vegas Seven Magazine- he and his staff were very friendly and professional- great bedside manner with this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible.

Posted on April 14th, 2010

terrible.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommened

Posted on September 5th, 2008

Not only does Dr. Hsu have a great "bedside" manner he is very good at patient education without making you feel ignorant. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great opthalmologist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2010

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Hsu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.