ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gretel Trullenque Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gretel Trullenque?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

The One

Posted on April 8th, 2013

This is a great Doctor who I feel very comfortable with. She makes me feel like she cares about her patients, and tries to do the best she can on their behalf. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2013

She is very professional, spends time with me and truly listens to me. I definitely would recommend her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2012

I highly recommend this Dr. I have been going to see her for over a year now. She was caring, very attentive and knowledgeble.She spent time with me and is accurate in her diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not the one

Posted on August 8th, 2011

When she first started and had a small practice she was great but as she expanded and moved into a newer, nicer facility she became cold and distant almost like we you bothering her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid at all costs!

Posted on November 24th, 2009

This is a horrible office! Staff is rude, incompetent, and barely speaks any english. Staff insisted that I have an EKG as rountine practice but no one knew how to use the machine. They did the test on me 5 times and finally the 3rd nurse knew what to do. After all the waiting, Dr. Trullenque spent 5 minutes with me and while I told her I had more questions, she left. I went in again for some blood testing and was promised results on a Friday. I wasn't sure what time the office closed and tried to call Friday just after 5:30pm to get my results. I was forwarded to an answering service without being told and then was yelled at because I didn't know that the office was closed. The following Monday, I had to call 4 times and threaten to file a complaint before my results were finally given. Do not go here of to the 154th St Medical Plaza at all!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gretel Trullenque is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami Lakes, FL.