ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Guillermo Llosa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 25
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Guillermo Llosa?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor!

Posted on December 12th, 2014

I've been with Dr Llosa for almos 10 years! And He is wonderful!!. Really have no complaints!! He always calls me back whenever we need Him, and the office staffs are always corteuos and helpful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Both my kids are his patients and I have to drive quite a bit to his office, but he is a professional and very dedicated. I have nothing negative to say about his staff, they are awesome. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 10th, 2011

I highly recommend Dr. Llosa and Dr. Siblez. Dr. Llosa is very matter-of-fact and Dr. Siblez is very warm and caring, so I recommend choosing the type of personally you prefer when you can.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2009

I have 2 children and Dr. Llosa has been their pediatrician for over 22 yrs. He has always been very professional and dedicated. He has always the best interest of his patients in mind. He will take care of the need and health first and then work out the details of the paper work. He will never compromise his ethics and moral values for the sake of insurance companies or anything else. I am only sorry that my daughter will turn 21 soon and will have "outgrown" him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Guillermo Llosa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.