ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurinderjit Kanwar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurinderjit Kanwar?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Very bad Doctor he almost cost me my life. Very uncaring . Said everything was in my head. Three weeks later I was iCU for eight weeks. Then after I got out of the hospital he called me up and chewed me out because one of my reports got sent to him instead of my new doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

He is good doctr.he is very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hair issues

Posted on March 6th, 2012

he listens to what is wrong but when perscribing the meds to fix the issue i think he is a little off, example i have severe dandruff and he listened to me of my symptoms but what he perscribed didnt seem to work. other than trying to be a dermatologist he is good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Dr Kanwar is the number one doctor I have ever seen. He is extremely knowledgeable and he always known what's wrong and how to fix it (the first time)! I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's average

Posted on June 25th, 2008

I've been with Dr. Kanwar for about a year, and I've seen him about half the time and his PA the other half. His bedside demeanor is a bit uncaring, though he is a pretty good physician. My biggest complaint is that he uses a computer to make a diagnosis -- he'll ask you questions about your symptoms to narrow it down. Maybe that limits patient lawsuits, but I want a physican with a bit more hand on than using something that I can use at home.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurinderjit Kanwar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.