The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurpreet Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurpreet Singh?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr. Singh was excellent! He was very caring, personable, and knowledgeable! He took his time and explained what the tests showed and suggested several things that would help with my eye comfort. He was very easy to talk and I would recommend him to anyone needing a great Opthamologist. I will definitely use Dr. Singh when it comes time for my eye surgery!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Wait time is insane

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Excellent experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

I have so much faith in this doctor. I have many issues and he has helped me so much. I think he is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare!!!

Posted on July 29th, 2013

If you're expecting to do anything else after your appointment just CANCEL!! You never know how long it's going to take, but while you ara waiting forever you can enjoy de rudeness of the staff and the doctors! Top it up with bad diagnostic and ZERO follow up!! On the other hand the facilities are old and dirty, and so it's the equipment!! I never thought this kind of doctors could be in The Woodlands area!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional, knowledgeable, caring opthalmologist

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2011

My confidence in Dr. Singh is complete. He doesn't waste time and is easy to get in touch with when necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fran Stratton

Posted on September 10th, 2010

Dr. Singh is awesome. I have had eye problems for years and he has been the only one to help me.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exellent doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

I really apreciate his attention. My eye was perfect in a couples of days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurpreet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cypress, TX.