The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gustavo Arriola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gustavo Arriola?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Patient

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Thank You Doctor for Saving my Life... God Bless You :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office visit

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Very impressed and pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very professional, polite and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

When I went into Dr Arriola's the first day I expected to be there for at least 2 hours but to my surprise I was in and out within 45 minutes and that included filling out the new patient forms. Dr Arriola was nice and quick to come in to see me and evaluated my condition and explained the results of my test to me in terms that I understood , along with answering any questions I had. I felt like I was the only patient in the office and I had everyone's undivided attention. All of his staff was very helpful, nice and respectful and I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Neurosurgeon in Kissimmee

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Dr.Arriola and his staff are very professional and take the time to talk and listen to the patients. They got me in within a few days of being a new patient and in a month I was having a surgery I desperately needed. After the surgery Dr.Arriola came in every day to check on me himself to make sure I was ok and to ask if I needed anything..I would highly recommend this doctors office to everyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

X.

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I love Dr Arriola ... When he was practicing in Destin, Fla. he did my back surgery at Sacred Heart hospital ... I have never had such a compassionate , kind, caring Dr. like he was ... He explained everything so that I could understand ... I will forever be grateful to him & the sweetest ladies that worked for him ... Wish he was back in Destin because now my husband needs him !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on December 19th, 2015

My aunt was in need of a Neurosurgeon, was referred to Dr. Arriola from a list. They had no idea I was a Nurse. The treatment from initial point of contact to schedule an appointment, to registering, to being seen by the physician could not speak more highly of the office personnel and MD. Kudos to all of you for delivering excellent medical care, great bedside manner, and professionalism. Never did we feel rushed, wait time was appropriate, and medical knowledge was exceptional. Will definitely refer your services to future perspective patients. Oh and he spoke Spanish, another plus!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rn

Posted on September 27th, 2013

Dr Arriola was a wonderful, skilled neurosurgeon! He treated my surgical condition which took several hours and restored my life and got rid of that awful pain. He educated me on my condition prior to surgery and after during recovery and rehab. I NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS. I had a full recovery and am back to work. He was Excellent bedside manner and explained everything to my family after the surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2011

I consulted Dr. Arriola several years ago with a problem with my neck. His repair of the condition was excellent, so when I had lower back problems, I consulted him again. The result was as good as the first. Recently another problem erupted in my lower back at another elevation. Dr. Arriola performed what turned out to be a very difficult procedure with great skill. I walked out of the hospital the next day - pain free. Since then I have recommended him to a number of my friends. I am proud to speak on his behalf as I believe that I would not be able to walk or be pain free without his outstanding surgical skill.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Overall very pleasant experience office easy to get to very friendly staff, doctor was very professional, informative & sympathetic. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gustavo Arriola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.