The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gwenneth Cancino Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gwenneth Cancino?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Good doctor but long time sitting in waiting room. First appt is at 7:00 but she doesn't arrive until 730 or later. Been here since 7:05 with an appt at 7:15. Her first appt is still sitting in an empty room waiting for her.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WTFJr

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

My family have been patients of Dr. Cancino for 12 years and have had top notch care. I've never felt rushed to make room for other patients and ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!

Posted on April 12th, 2012

I've been going to Dr.Cancino since I was a little girl and I still go see her. I now have a child of my own and I take my child to see her also! She is by far the best doctor I've ever went to! I would recommend her to EVERYONE! Keep up the great work Dr.Cancino!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Dr. Cancino has been our family doctor for 12 years. She's very detailed and takes the time to discuss any issues.I highly recommend Dr. Cancino.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2010

Dr. Cancino is very friendly, however when I presented with chest pain, it was passed as a weight related problem without any tests being done. After a second opinion it was discovered I have a heart condition. Prior to this major error, I had no problems. However, since this misdiagnosis occurred, I no longer see this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gwenneth Cancino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aberdeen, MD.