ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gwyn Richardson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gwyn Richardson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best Gyn-Onc EVER!!!

Posted on December 14th, 2017

I have had cancer twice (ovarian and cervical) and I trust Dr Gwyn Richardson 100% to continue my followup healthcare, regular checkups, and monitor my checkup results. She is such an intuitive and caring medical professional, who REALLY strives to have a positive influence on her patients lives, through diagnosis, treatment, follow-up, research, and keeping herself abreast of the latest medical technology that could benefit her patients. Simply put...I trust her with my life...literally. My name is Shari' Harris and I am a patient of Dr Gwyn Richardson...and I am thankful for that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on March 28th, 2016

She saved my life. She is caring, gentle and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr. Richardson and her team made me feel at ease before my surgery. She has a wonderful bedside manner and I would recommend her to everyone I know..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Thank God I finally found a Doctor that genuinely cares! Dr. Richardson is the sweetest lady. She explained everything where I would understand, she listened and asked if I had questions and this lady REALLY cares. She didnt rush me out the door and made me feel so comfortable. You can see the compassion on her face. If the world was. Perfect place every doctor would be just like her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2011

I have recently been diagnosed with fallopian tube stage 3 cancer. I have been well-cared for by everyoone in her office and while under her care in the hospital. She is forthcoming with all information I need; takes the time to answer my sssooo many questions which shows her care and concern for my well-begin.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2011

I had already been diagnosed with Ovarian Cancer by the time I met Dr. Richardson. She has been nothing but informative and caring. She takes the time to explain the how, what, how long, and why's. Thanks for being my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gwyn Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Galveston, TX.