The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gyi Mo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gyi Mo?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

I found Dr Mo is be very KIND COMPASSIONATE and not rushing through our appointment,,,also his smile did wonders for me,,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, prompt courteous service, good bedside manner

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Dr. Mo is a very good Doctor. I have been to several primary care Doctors over my 41 year life and he has been the best so far. He has a good bedside manner, and I feel as if he cares about the person as a human being and not just another patient. Also he has followed up with personal calls after seeing me, which is rare these days. These days, with most Doctors, you might get a follow up call from the nurse, at best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr mo is the best doctor I've ever encountered. He listens. And cares. Gets to know his patients and genuinely wants to figure out what is wrong even if not usual or immediately evident. He is awesome !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible experience.

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Dr. Mo is not a listener. He only wants to do what he feels. no communication at all. cannot understand him. came from Myanmar somewhere in Korea and educated there to start! Just had a horrible experience w/him. saying mean things that were not true. Had to go to a specialist and find out that I was fine..did not need drugs this dr prescribed....Not a good doctor at all!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Disregarded my complaints of chest pain.Told me I took up too much time at the visit.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gyi Mo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Media, PA.