ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Habib Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Habib Khan?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

He took the time to listen and check me out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Physician

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

I was very pleased with the professional services that I received from one of my peers. I was very disappointed in the way the office staff presented him. Ms. Khan is the manager of the office and has the most unprofessional manners that I have ever encountered anywhere. The staff was really nice and professional especially Michael his technician and Gwen his nurse what a pleasure it was to be treated by those two. The other staff obviously can't take the abusive nature of his wife as they come and go as do the days and nights. I hope the Dr. will realize someday that his business is going to go under unless he does something to keep his wife at home.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

I love this man!! Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Staff

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

The doctor is very good and i have nothing bad to say about him but his staff, specifically the office manager (his wife) is extremely rude. Not returning to this office due to this.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

manic decorater

Posted on September 11th, 2015

My first impression was the décor was literally off the walls. All the walls are covered with different wild fabric and some padded. HIs office had purple velvet curtains with ball fringe. One exam room had a shredded vinyl exam table and no paper protection. As a clinical mental health professional I think his wife is manic/depressive. This would explain the extreme décor and her behavior. She is the office manager and is rude, curt, and down right nasty. She said to me on the phone, "Let me keep it SIMPLE, keep the appointment". Her office scheduled me for a follow up with another physician, w/o consulting me. I had already made and kept the follow up appointment, but she told me to call and cancel the redundant appointment that she had made. Now for the doctor himself, he said he prays for all his patients, when I found out he was a Muslim, I didn't want him to pray for me. He slurs his speech and mumbles so softly he can not be understood . My insurance was charged a couple of hundreds of dollars for my eye test, which consisted of his nurse having me read an eye chart at the end of the hall. I will say if you want to see how not to decorate I say it is worth the visit and experience. Be sure and check out his wife's over the top ornate desk off center of the office. I actually feel sorry for him after meeting his wife. He may be slurring his speech due to the effect of his drink to tolerate his wife. I caught the staff and his wife lying to me about 3 times. They can not keep staff. Two staff have been with him for 15 yrs + (unbelievable) The rest flow thru like water thru a sieve. Oh, as I asked around to the other doctors offices I was referred to, their staff do not like to call his office because of his wife. So if you want to be treated rudely in an over the top décor and not be able to understand what your doctor is saying then this is the place for you. I actually enjoyed the adventure of how not to have a practice. My advise find a nice staff with regular décor and a Dr. you can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Dr Kahn is a wonderful neurologist. However his staff at the front office in his facility, particularly one, is rude and has no communication skills . She treats the office staff with no respect. Clearly, every answer I was looking for she never gave me proper direction to find it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 13th, 2013

Dr. Khan is the best neurologist that I have ever met. My brother had gone to many different neurologists in Phoenix area and met with Dr. Khan. Now, he has a big positive change on his problems. He says that is happy to be his patient. I wanted to write this review for Dr. Khan because I love my brother and I care about his health so much. I recommend Dr. Khan to anybody that needs help. The place is in Casa Grande, a little far if you live in Phoenix but it worth it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Artist

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I read some of the negative comments but I completely disagree with them. My experience with his office was a positive one and I would recommend anyone to visit this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Habib Khan - Neurologist (Casagrande)

Posted on November 10th, 2012

Dr. Khan is the best doctor I have ever seen in my life. My brother had recommended me to him and told me that I was going to love him. he was right. He is extremely patient, professional, compassionate, and extremely intelligent. He embodies all the characteristics of a truly amazing doctor. He never lets me leave with doubt and worry on my mind. I instantly feel better after seeing him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Dr Khan himself is very difficult to understand, his english isn't clear and he talks very low. His wife runs the office and its very uncomfortable to hear/see her bully her staff, especially when you personally know she is the one that made the mistake. The wait time is rediculous because they over book the patients. The rest of the staff is very nice, I feel sorry for them. If you are female take your spouse or a man into the room with you. It's just a little odd. I no longer go to this office because of the wait time and his wife is rude and treats her staff with absolute disrespect. I wouldn't recommend this office.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Dr. Khan is caring, compassionate, and professional. He clearly cares for his patients and their health. He has to be over the top to compensate for his UNPROFESSIONAL, RUDE, AND TOTALLY PSYCHOTIC WIFE who runs his office. She is a mess, can't keep staff, because she is a control freak. Humiliates them in front of patients, and treats all the patients the same as her staff. She clearly doesn't care if she runs off all Dr. Khan's patients. Soon he won't have any businesss. He would do everyone a favor to get her out of the office.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a great doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2009

He is a great doctor. A little hard to understand. But he is caring, listens,and answers all questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Habib Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Casa Grande, AZ.