ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hafiz Khattak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hafiz Khattak?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Dr. Khattak is the best doctor I have ever meet.

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Khattak twice now. I have severe back pain after falling 30 feet out of a tree. I could tell he know what he is doing. This is the most caring human not doctor I have ever meet. Any comment on here calling Dr. Khattak mean or stupid obviously have never seen him as a patient.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

cares about his patients! a lovely Gentleman, I must say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on January 30th, 2015

This is the absolute best doctor I have ever met! The office workers were polite. The doctor spent an hour and a half speaking with me and explaining to me what I exactly had going on. He gave me more info in one hour than I have learned in the past 10 years. Dr Khattak is a gentleman, he also has a great personality which a lot of doctors don't. He spoke in a way that I could understand, not a bunch of medical jargon. He is now my doc for years to come!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DR as is His Wife Dr Khan!!

Posted on November 7th, 2010

I had seen Dr Khattak for about 2 years before moving from St Louis to Florida! I now wish I could still see Dr Khattak. I am not one whom likes to go to the Doc or to Hospitals but Dr Khattak made the visit easy.Each time my wait was minimal. the staf was carring and after a couple visits they knew me and treated me likewise.Dr Khattak was very carring knew exactly what was going on with me and helped me in any way he could. Even to the point of I didnt have insurance at the time and he and his office worked with me on payments. To top it off when I lost my job he even GAVE me trigger point injections for FREE!!! and did so a few times. When I got back on my feet a bit with unemployment he even reduced his office visit fees for me to help my family n I out....I sure wish i had him down here as my doctor!!!Great doc if youu go to see him you will not be dissappointed!! Highly recomended!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY

Posted on August 13th, 2010

This doctor is rude and is very unprofessional. He must have got his degree from a third world country.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hafiz Khattak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belleville, IL.