The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haig Najarian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haig Najarian?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Life Saver

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Dr Najarian saved my life. And I will never forget it or him. Thank you Again and always Sal M.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Serious gastrointestinal problems...

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Dr. Najarian was suggested to me by my family practice doctor. He was very personable which is very important to me. He listened to my problems with my gastric situation that I have had for 30 years. He was very patient with me and we tried many different treatments to find some relief for me. I have colitis which will never be cured but it is really under control now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Najarian for any gastrointestinal problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARE

Posted on August 15th, 2017

I received quality care from Dr. Najarian for my recent colonoscopy. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him t others. The wait time was longer than usual due to an emergency.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High quality colonscopy procedure

Posted on October 13th, 2016

High quality colonscopy procedure and very confortable environment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Amazing Dr. Smart man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this doctor

Posted on April 8th, 2014

He is a great doctor and is very knowledgeable unlike some other doctors I have experienced. He takes the time to explain things to you and doesn't act hurried even though he is very busy and that is why you sometimes have to wait. I recommend him and he is worth the wait time in the office.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not sure about this group yet.

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Exam room is way to small. There is not a chair for patient to sit. It's uncomfortable sitting on the exam table the whole time! Kathryn in front office is very nice, polite and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haig Najarian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.