ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hailing Fei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hailing Fei?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Most unprofessional visit !

Posted on February 15th, 2014

Do not see this physician. Most unprofessional inappropriate rude dr I've ever encountered. Cannot believe he can still practice medicine.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2013

Dr. Fei is very thorough and follow up is excellent. I was seeing an Internist at P*** A*** M***** and was so sick for 6 mos. finally went to my Dermatologist for a skin infection in nose which turned out to be MRSA and she recommended Dr. Fei's office. He listens carefully and also takes notes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is everything about money!

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

She was feeling really dizzy so i had to bring her to see a doctor. Dr. Fei ordered a bunch of tests from ECG, glucose tests even hearing tests....He didn't explain what is really wrong and whether the tests were unnecessary, it seems like he had no clue during the diagnosis. In the end, he concluded it's just vertigo.. Beware of this clinic, they just want your $$$....If you call and ask to speak to the doctor for a follow up question, the admin said Dr Fei doesn't entertain questions over the phone, they want to schedule you for another visit so that they can ding you with more $$$. Do yourself a favor, don't come to this doctor and his clinic now at Bayside Urgent Care & Family Medical Clinic. You are better off going somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

what a doctor should be

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr Fei was far more thorough in my first week than my former provider (a large clinic) was in two years. Dr Fei explained what he was looking for, what the results were, and what the alternatives are.He is well suited for my needs, I want a doctor who has some connection with reality and practices medicine, not symptom treatment

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2009

Great doctor. Caring and patient, and nice clean office. I started with Dr Fei because I had a very strange illness and went to several offices, no body seemed to be able to identify the problem. But Dr Fei finally had the right diagnosis. Knowing what I have was very helpful since it is a chronic illness and require long term care. I'm very happy with the care that I'm getting from Dr Fei. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most are better

Posted on January 26th, 2009

Not at all impressed with this doctor. I went on the recommendation of others in the local mothers club. He really didn't do anything (take some tylenol and come in again on Monday - which I did) - but ok, some viral infections (causing intense vomiting?) are hard to treat. But my complaints are that 1) even thought it says $10 copay on my insurance card they insisted to charge me $50 each visit - I got the $80 back, but only after the insurance paid _and_ I called to request it, and even then I had to wait weeks. (why the hassle?) 2) dirty office - at least some of the test machines they used on me looked like they hadn't been cleaned in years. I'm not going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hailing Fei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redwood City, CA.