The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haley Pope Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haley Pope?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

BE WARE OF THIS WOLF IN SHEEPS CLOTHING. SHE SHOULD NOT BE A DOCTOR. I DONT KNOW HOW SHE PASSED MED SCHOOL BECASUE SHE IS LAZY AND A MORON. SHE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT HER PATIENTS ONLY HER PAYCHECK. SHE IS RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL. HORRIFYING EXPERIENCE! WHAT A RUDE LITTLE GIRL SHE NEEDS TO GROW UP. I FEEL FOR ANY MAN THAT ENDS UP WITH THIS ABSOLUTE HORROR OF A HUMAN BEING.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

This Doctor needs about 10 more years of experience before being able to treat and care for patients...and you can't even get the staff to notify her when you call in for prescription refills....have been trying for eleven days ,but receptionists must not be notifying Dr, Pope, they should be working as greeters at walmart...gotta find a Doc that is better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not happy

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

PROBLEMS FROM THE FIRST APPOINTMENT

Posted on January 20th, 2011

BILLING PROBLEMS I WAS SENT TO COLLECTIONSBAD TONE AND ATTITUDE WITH OFFICE STAFFAND OFFICE MANAGER, FELT I WAS LIED TO NUMBEROU TIMES WAS ALMOST CALLED A LIARTO MY FACE, THE DOCTOR WAS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT GETTING ME BACK FOR OFFICE VISITS THAN MY OVER ALL HEALTH PROBLEMS WITH A PRESCRIPTION THAT WAS MISSING INFORMATION WHICH CAUSED ME TO BE WITHOUT MEDICATION THAT YOU CANNOT STOP TAKING MUST GRADUALLY COME OFF NEVER APOLOGIES ONLY ANGRY TONES, I AM DONE WILL NEVER GO BACK OR REFER ANYONE TO THIS OFFICE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BE AWARE !!!!

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Dr. Haley Pope is extremely rude and heartless. She has no bedside manners and brings her house hold stress to work and takes it out on her staff and patience. I was shocked to see her treat my father in law in the manner that she did. She basically got in the wrong line of work. She should have been a construction worker so she can yell and be rude all day without repercussions. Her little experience in this field shows.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

Smart, savvy, conscientious, easy to talk with, good bedside manner. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haley Pope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eastpointe, MI.