ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Steele Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Steele?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

for me, he's the best OB-GYN!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

for me, he's the best OB-GYN

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice laid-back Doctor

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Dr. Steele is very good, laid-back doctor. If you don;t like a pushy doctor, Dr. Steele is your guy. He has been doing this for so many years, he will remain calm ans not allow you to really stress over anything during your pregnancy. Overall, we like Dr. Steele.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

THE BEST DOCTOR EVER........

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Best doctor ever!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I hope he's still working when I have my 3rd!

Posted on March 31st, 2015

LOVE HIM!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Gynecologist EVER!!!

Posted on September 1st, 2012

He's the nicest smartest most considerate caring gynecologist I've ever had in my life! His nurses and staff are outstanding! If I have a problem, the staff will get me in the office the same day I call. They're **THAT** good! I highly recommend this doctor and staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2012

Dr Steele is awesome I just luv him he is so caring and compassionate spending time listening to u so he can give u an accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BLESSED!!!!

Posted on March 13th, 2011

If you have never had the experience of having a doctor really listen to what you have to say, and really care about what you have to say, look no further! Dr. Steele, understands women. Amazing right? He is concerned about YOU and your health. And he makes certain you understand everything and makes you feel as though you are his only patient. You can't find this kind of doctor anymore! I'm with the others who have said, "It will be a very sad day, when this man retires." I have been seeing Dr. Steele for over 20 years. He had seen me through some very difficult times. He and his staff amaze me at their professionalism towards their patients. I step into that office, and feel like family. Thank you Dr. Steel and staff, for taking such great care of me! You have been such a blessing in my life!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr Steele was my OB-GYN a little over 28 years ago. He did a beautiful job with my prenatal care, and then with delivering my daughter. I think of him often.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

good

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Steele Review

Posted on October 19th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Steele's through 3 sets of twins. He is awesome. I hate doctors, and I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Steele. He makes you feel great every time you see him. His bedside manor is exceptional. I have referred him to many friends and everyone I know feels the same about him. He is all about patient comfort and would do anything for you as long as it won't harm the baby, or babies in my case.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Steele is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Mesa, CA.