ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hammad Malik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

59 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.2
  • 25
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hammad Malik?

Showing 12 of 59 Ratings

Incompetent Office

Posted on November 28th, 2016

This Doctor has no sympathy for patients. Does not return test results in a timely manner. His Georgetown office/staff has no conception of time. Medical assistants, stated, that withdrawals do not happy within 48hrs of no medication. Very unprofessional and uncaring towards patients. On 3rd appointment within 4 weeks without help of any kind.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2016

This doctor has the worst beside manners that I have seen in any doctor. I hope I never have to see a doctor like him again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not impressed

Posted on November 27th, 2015

My first visit I was talked to as though I know nothing. About my pain. The medication I've taken for 6 yrs, he said he will change. And will not treat with anything until I've seen two more doctors and get their recommendations. I will have to find away to these other doctors who are over 50 miles away. I don't drive I'm concerned that having other doctor tell him what to do, means he's incompetent. I've never been through anything like this before. I took my DVD and MRIs to that visit yet he said he did not need them. I'm confused, is he a doctor or doctors aid?

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

He takes the time to explain what I don't understand about my condition, the steroid shots and the medications.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful.

Posted on March 9th, 2015

wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Dr. Hammad U Malik is a great doctor and helped me out a lot at during my appointment. Dr.Malik is a great doctor because he spends time on me, has great employees, and a great office. I totally recommend Dr.Malik.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2014

wouldnt even recommend him to treat my dog for a toothache worst doc iv seen handsdown

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

great doctor. so nice and helpful. nice staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 5th, 2010

not impressed

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hammad Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.