The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hania Qutub Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hania Qutub?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Top Knotch OBGYN

Posted on November 11th, 2017

Dr. Qutub is an awesome physician. She cared for me & guided me through a very difficult time of medical choices. She performed the necessary surgical procedure with excellency!!! Her patience & extreme explanations of my diagnostics, helped ease my overall decision process. I will always be grateful for her professionalism, knowledge & expressions of concern for me as a patient. I highly recommend her services!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart, caring, thorough

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Absolutely the best ob-gyn physician. Dr. Qutub is smart, up-to-date on research, solid critical thinker, able to handle unusual situations. Her bedside manner is caring and calming. She spends quality time with patients and from my observation is excellent with patients of all ages ad anxiety levels. She exudes competence and kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN

Posted on January 27th, 2011

I had another OB/GYN in another town before coming to Dr. Qutub. I found Dr. Qutub to be incredibly caring, warm and accurate in her care. I would highly recommend Dr. Qutub to anyone searching for the best OB/GYN in the area.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on April 15th, 2010

OUT OF ALL THE DOCTORS I'VE SEEN BEFORE, I WOULD SAY DR. QUTUB IS THE BEST I EVER MET. SHE'S VERY CARING, SPENDS TIME WITH YOU AND KNOWS WHAT SHE'S DOING, I'D SAY THE REST OF STAFF HAS A LOT TO LEARN FROM HER NATURAL CARING FOR PATIENTS, I WOULD DEFINITELY (AND I ALREADY DID) RECOMMEND DR. HANIA TO A COUPLE OF FRIENDS. I REALLY ENJOY MY VISITS KNOWING IAM IN GOOD HANDS, THE ONLY THING I WOULD DISLIKE IS THE STAFF THAT WORK WITH HER SHOULD BE MORE AUTHENTIC AND REALLY CARE ABOUT THEIR PATIENTS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on July 4th, 2009

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hania Qutub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burke, VA.