The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hanna Jesionowska Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

2.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hanna Jesionowska?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Horrible

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

The doctor and her office do not deserve even one star!!! Avoid this place! It's ONLY how to make money.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is unprofessional

Posted on August 30th, 2013

She wants only money. I'm very angry! I lost time and money! I hate her and her clinic!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your hard earn money

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

She is an angel that helped me realize my dream

Posted on January 5th, 2011

I have a set of beautiful twins, a boy and a girl. I had them thanks to this wonderful Dr. Jessie. I will forever love her for helping me have my beautiful, bright and articulate children. I had them shortly after my 51st birthday with no complications at all. I never dreamed in a million years that I would give birth at 51 but I am the most fulfilled woman. Thank you ever so much.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gdffdddfghh

Posted on February 18th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

I feel robbed!

Posted on October 16th, 2009

This clinic will squeeze every money they can from you. They stretched my visits to the maximum whereas, I have friends who also have pregnancy issues and went elsewhere who received better service. I feel robbed. Worse of all I did NOT get pregnant!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT GO HERE!

Posted on August 20th, 2009

Greedy pigs. I asked if they accepted my insurance plan on the phone prior to going, they said yes. I got there, they said, "oh no, we don't, but for $300 you can get a diagnosis and she's the best and since you're here and you poor poor girl want to have a baby and can't..." So I paid, and I had some tests and a seven minute visit with the doctor. Now when I ask for the results, well! It's another $250! How convenient! When I tried to speak with their billing person, she told the receptionist that she didn't want to speak to me. So I went there to ask for a copy of the results to take elsewhere, they said they have to mail them. It's their policy. This is the most disgusting place I've ever been.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horrible doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2009

I had the unfortunate with this doctor not only did she over medicate me and overstimulate my ovaries that I i was in the hospital for 4 months on a death bed, she did not even have the courtesy to send the hospital i went to the records of what she did. If you don't wanna die I suggest you looj elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is fantastic

Posted on August 22nd, 2008

I have wonderfull son ,befor Dr.Jesionowska i had two other dr.In three months with HER help I got pregnet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hanna Jesionowska is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.