The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hannan Chaugle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hannan Chaugle?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Dr. Chaugle was wonderful. He replaced my aortic valve. I tell everyone who needs open heart to go to him. He is the best!! I appreciated his kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am alive thanks to Dr Chaugle

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Thanks to Dr Chaugle I am alive and have had this past year to spend with my family, it is a blessed gift. Dr. Chaugle and his staff took excellent care of me, and I am not sure how to thank them. I would highly recommend them to anyone with heart problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

never again

Posted on October 6th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Chaugle! Not only is he very bright, but he actually cares about his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2011

This doctor saved my life. His care was excellent. His compassion for his work is obvious. He was professional and personable.I never felt rushed or numbered in their careat times I felt like I was the only patient they had. Their interactions were soothing and congenial. This made an impression on me when I stopped to consider that they were surely putting that same quality of care on every one of their patients and realizing their time was very valuable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hannan Chaugle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland, WA.