ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hans Tuten Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hans Tuten?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Wonderful!

Posted on November 17th, 2017

He saw my osn was in severe pain and did not prolong the visit. He wrap him up, wrote his Rx and had us schedule our follow up. Follow ups were quick and easy. Hopefully we will not ever need his services again, however, if we do we will return to him!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply Wonderful.

Posted on September 15th, 2016

During a football game, my son broke his elbow. While this happens, it was the first "break" for our son and our family. From the beginning, Dr. Tuten eased my fears with his calm and kind demeanor. He recognized the importance of the outcome of my son's surgery, even though he has done this many times before.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee surgery

Posted on March 9th, 2014

My daughter has hemyhypertrophy and her previous orthopedist for 7 years was just making x-rays without any projection. Dr. Tuten immediately knew what to do and told me the right time for my daughter to have the surgery. She had it a month ago and she is in the process of recuperation. Thank you Dr. Tuten we know we are in good hands.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Tuten is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2012

best doctor my daughter has ever had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2012

I am 14, my family went to 3 doctors after I broke my ankle waiting for someone to tell me what was really wrong. Dr. Tuten was the only person that could help me with that. He found that I had hyperextended ankles and loose ligaments, and lesions in both ankles. He has currently performed one of my surgery and I am waiting to have me second one. -THANK YOU Dr. Tuten

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust him Completely

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr. Tuten and his staff have been caring for my daughter for almost 10 years - his care, expertise and true love for what he does has literally saved my daughters life! His nurse Kathleen is bar none the most amazing nurse you can ask for. We see so many specialist for my daughter so this compliment is not given carelessly or without knowledge of what an excellent physician is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hans Tuten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.