ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hany Bedair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Bedair?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr. Bedair did a second hip replacement on me even though I'm only 35. He did an amazing job, he is very talented. I'm slowly getting my life back now and I have no more pain. To me, he is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

I have had both hips replaced ( 2 years apart) and Dr. Bedair did a wonderful job on both. My incision was minimal and I had no complications. I would highly recommend Dr. Bedair for joint replacement surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on January 14th, 2016

I had both a bad experience from his staff sign in person Blanka. This person is so rude and fresh, Blanka should not be dealing with the public. I reported this to Dr. Bedair and he could have cared less. I talked to several people in that area, they say they hear this all the time. I called her supervisor Jayne Chellman in October, the first thing out of her mouth was how did you get my number. I told Jayne Chellman the situation she stated she never had a problem with Blanka but this is a serious matter and will call me back, it has been almost 3 months and no call. I feel that Dr. Bedair cares about the money and not the person. we have moved on to another doctor and glad be did thank God.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee replacement

Posted on August 15th, 2015

my husband had a knee replacement with Dr. Bedair, at Mass general Hospital, not to happy with the result or the treatment of the staff at the hospital.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

My husband had two knee replacements with Dr. Bedair and the above 5 stars are well deserved!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Total knee replacement

Posted on October 13th, 2013

Dr. Bedair gave it to me straight no non-sense with reasonable expectations regarding my total knee replacement. The staff at NWH was excellent and very helpful. He was right on with my recovery timeline and I feel 100x better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hany Bedair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.