The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hany Gendy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Gendy?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

I swear by Dr. Gendy and will recommend him to anyone who needs a good doctor. He is kind and courteous, explains everything and all options, will not let insurance companies or policies deter him from recommending tests and he is a great diagnostician - even when hospital staff is of little or no help. He spends a lot of time, making sure all questions and concerns are covered and takes the time to educate his patients in their own care. There just simply isn't a better doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

After 100 doctors I found real doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

fabulous Doctor who takes his time to explain any details due to your health!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr Gendy is thorough and takes time to explain and put mind at ease. Staff is friendly and really are a positive for this practice. I have never had a dr take so much time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr Gendy is a warm, caring, thorough, careful doctor. I prayed before looking for a great doctor and prayer gave us Dr Gendy. We feel good going to see him because we know he cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2014

Dr.Gendy is my primary doctor, I am so grateful to have such a caring and understanding doctor. He genuinely cares about you as his patient, no matter what your visit is for, he will do everything he can to help you. Words cannot describe how grateful I am that Dr Gendy is my doctor, he truly has a gift.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on October 18th, 2009

Dr. Gendy is an excellent doctor. I would refer everyone to him

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hany Gendy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millstone Township, NJ.