ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hari Nadiminti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 30
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hari Nadiminti?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr. Nadiminti is an excellent doctor - Would refer him to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shadowing Experience

Posted on October 25th, 2015

This summer, I had the privilege of shadowing Dr. Nadiminti through the SMG Shadowing Program. Overall, the experience exceeded my expectations, as I was not only able to observe Mohs surgery, but also gain invaluable hands-on experience in the lab, which allowed me to better envision myself in the role. I was able to participate in lab activities such as use of the cryostat, staining specimen, and viewing tissue samples under the microscope. Although my prior knowledge of identifying cancer cells under a microscope was minimal, Dr. Nadiminti took the time to explain how to differentiate between basal cells and squamous cells, which was very helpful to my understanding. Dr. Nadiminti also has excellent bed-side manner. He plays music the patient likes during their procedures and speaks kindly and sincerely with his patients. This positive interaction certainly calmed his patients and comforted them. I highly recommend students shadow Dr. Nadiminti if they are interested in dermatology or any medical career for that matter, as he exemplifies high quality physician care in his compassion and expertise.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I was very pleased to find Dr. Nadiminti. He was thorough in his examination of my skin problems. I was notified of the results of the tests and how to proceed with my care. He is an excellent doctor with great knowledge and communication skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 28th, 2014

I had been to my regular Dermatologist who could not help me.. One visit to Dr. Nadiminti and I was cured. He is responsive, calls back and has the Great Bedside manner.. A real gentleman. I rate him TOPS

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I had to pleasure of working with Dr. Nadiminti and he is one of the most caring MD's I know. He has a great bedside manner and you can tell that he actually cares about his patients and loves what he does. Dr. Nadiminti takes his time to listen to what his patients have to say and remembers them the next time they come back. You aren't just a face or condition to him. I would recommend anyone to go see him if you are in need of a dermatologist. He is great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon!

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

Compassionate and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Great bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2009

Dr. Nadiminti is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hari Nadiminti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.