ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harini Jalagani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 28
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harini Jalagani?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Male Patient

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Even while obviously busy, the front desk was friendly, helpful and efficient. The doctor's nurse was very professional and indeed sociable, which created a calm, relaxing and even enjoyable environment. Dr. Jalaghani was just as friendly and spent an amazing amount of time talking to me about my condition and addressing each of my concerns (would imagine she is great with children). Patients waiting to see her should expect she may be running late because she tends to spend a lot of time with her patients. I would not hesitate to recommend her to members of my family and friends, or anyone else for that matter.

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Engineer

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Found Dr. Jalagani after being dissatisfied with other endocrinologist. She is very friendly yet very professional and through with examinations and analysis of the date from labs. Her diagnostics have been spot on for me as a diabetic and for my wife whom is diabetic with complications and thyroid issues She is very forthcoming with her findings, recommendations and management of the patients condition. We have been her patient for for five years, have referred others to her and introduced her to our other Doctors which are referring patients to her now. She and office staff are a rare find.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr Jalagani is an amazing Doctor. She diagnosed me with a condition that many Drs, over 9 years, missed. Even though I'm now on , more or less maintenance meds, she still spends so much time with me when I come in for appts. I would ergo end her to anyone looking for a dr who truly cares about their patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Respect for Patient's Time

Posted on May 16th, 2014

If you don't mind waiting over an hour past your appointment time, then she is the doctor for you. I consistently had to wait 30 minutes or more past my appointment time. Did not matter if I tried to book the first morning appointment or the first appointment after they return from lunch, always a 30+ minute wait. Yesterday I waited 1 hour and 20 minutes past my appointment time. I fired her as my doctor yesterday, as that caused me a problem at work to leave in the middle of the work day to make the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2012

I've been under Dr. Jalagani's ongoing care for my type 2 diabetes for 8 years. I have never had any bad experiences with Dr. Jalagani. She is thorough, accurate in her treatment, and had never made me feel like I am being rushed. Her receptionist and nurse are friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Jalagani for anyone needing an Endocrinologist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Great doctor. Just sorry we had to move out of state.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2011

I have visited this doctor on 2 occasions. I have faxed and called to request a change in medication and after a week have never gotten a return phone call. I am going to another doctor closer to my home. I am also filing a complaint with the Ga. medical Board!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Getting an appointment was easy, doctor spent a lot of time with me giving me a full explanation of options and plans of action. Staff was very helpful and kind. My only complaint would be that the lab they use is on the slow side. Lab results often take a week or more which can make you a bit anxious. Overall very good experience for the last several years - would recommend to others

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 11th, 2010

My experience was excellent, she is very professionel and the staff very helpful. I am a male patience and would recommend Dr. Jallagani to all my friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Dr. Jalagani is a great lady to work with. She's friendly and responsive, cheerful and intelligent. She likes to get tests taken so that she understands the whole situation that's going on with your health. I would recommend Dr. Jalagani to anyone with an endocrine condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Dr. Jalagani treats my elderly mother's diabetes. She and her nursing staff take the time to completely listen and explain any concerns. They regularly receive testing results, evaluated them, and comment between office visits. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2009

Dr. Jalagani is exceptional about following up and presenting different methods of achieving the desired results for me as a patient with Type 1 Diabetes. Her staff is very friendly, fun to be around, and a pleasure to do business with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harini Jalagani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cartersville, GA.