ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haritha Vankireddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haritha Vankireddy?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Dr. Vankireddy has a wonderful demeanor with my elderly father, getting to know the patient and the person. He is receiving very good care, which gives us all peace of mind. THANKS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary Care

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Haritha is very kind and she is very supportive and extreme experiences to deal with all sort of Primary care issue .She allocate more time and provide all sorts of information’s how to improve health condition .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not great experience

Posted on May 7th, 2015

I did not have a great experience. I got an appointment quickly but later found out there were people waiting to see the doctor at the same time. I had to wait for 40 minutes to finally see the doctor. I did not get her full attention. I felt like she was busy that day, so she was in a hurry to send me off as if my case was not urgent or important. I was not even told that she prescribed me anything and did not even mention the name of the specialist I was referred to and what my next steps are from here. I was just sent off with some health tips print out and a number to call and find a specialist on my own. I don't recommend her as a primary physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring office

Posted on April 1st, 2015

We went to the wrong office, were very late and the dr still saw both of my elderly parents for a new patient visits. She was very thorough and extremely patient and sweet to my 90 yr old parents. Loved her and her kind and caring staff. She then went out of her way to call me on a Sunday afternoon to let me know of an RX she was sending to pharmacy for my mom's UTI. Highly recommend her...Great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

The most compassionate Dr I've ever seen by far. She was so kind and followed up after to make sure I was getting better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haritha Vankireddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.