The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Friedman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Trusted medical professional

Posted on October 27th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Friedman's for over 30 years. He is a great listener and considers he and his patients to be partners in health care. He is caring, always professional, and an excellent diagnostition, but never hesitates to consult colleagues to provide his patients with the very best service. he's TERRIFIC! I would always recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

He and outstanding doctor.He is in the medical field because he truly cares for his patients on a professional and personal level.He is genuine and caring.There are no stupid questions with him.He will always take the time to listen to you and explain so you understand.He is a life saver.He saved my life.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Outstanding health care professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care, excellent doc!

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Well everything can't be perfect. Fact is Dr. Friedman keeps me waiting for quite some time, but I find he is worth the wait. The office lobby is nice and comfortable with very interesting articles posted on the wall, great selection of magazines and everyone is VERY friends. The staff is great too. Dr. Friedman is very compassionate and intelligent. He never flinches at any of my questions no matter how silly they probably are. I think he appreciates my interest in my health care. After all that is why I go to him because he lays it out for me so I can understand it and be a part of my treatment. He has even called me for follow up wich has never happened in my lifetime with any other doctor. He is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gerald Gerson R.Ph.

Posted on October 30th, 2011

Dr Friedman is an excellent physician, great diagnostitian, a great listner and a good person as well...a very unique combination in the era of medicine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

really seems to care about menever makes me feel rushedexplains things so i can understandincludes me in making decisions about care and treatment

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2010

Dr. Friedman always spends what ever time is necessaqry to ensure he understands all your medical issues. He further is great at explaining alternatives for treatment and their impacts. Great Doc!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.