ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Rutledge Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Rutledge?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

DR.Rutledge is a great DR. He helped me so much when i had injections done in my neck.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

dr rutledge is personable, professional and LISTENS when you explain your situation. the guy cares. if you're hurting, he can help!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

He was very professional had to have injections. He the best

Wait time
50 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I found Dr. Rutledge a caring doctor that took the time to explain and to listen to his patience. I felt it to be an honor to have myself placed under his care. He will be sorely missed by those he treated, especially myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very helpful and listens

Posted on November 26th, 2012

Dr. Rutledge is willing to take on the difficult patient. Patients who have pain with no known cause but is extremely obvious. He goes the extra mile for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on November 19th, 2011

Not a doctor who emphasizes. 1 out of 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 25th, 2011

Dr Rutledge was honest with me.He didn't have me keep coming back when there was nothing he could do.It was nice to find such a good doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Rutledge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.