ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haroon Siddique Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haroon Siddique?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

his receptionist is rude and unprofessional. She should not work in behavioral health. honestly she should not work with the general public

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Psychiatrist

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Dr. Siddiqui and staff are really friendly and caring. He was easy to talk to and very helpful. I was surprised that they only charged $25 for no show appts, since most of my other doctors charge $50. While I'm at it, I hate when people report negative reviews that are false. Like the one that said he was locked up against his will. No dr can lock you up without a judge ordering it. Just because you are struggling with things, it doesn't give anyone the right to lie.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2016

If you miss an appointment to his office you will be charged $25.00. No matter what the reason . What a rip-off

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2014

Very qualified and professional MD. Ask questions, answers your questions. Very friendly and concerned about his patients and their overall care and well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Had me locked in a mental health place against my will for week. Because he wanted to change my medicine but he didn't want to worry about being sued in my opinion obviously he wouldn't admit to that . The real point is that he did not even know my name after more than 6 months worth of vists he had me committed for a week against my will and he don't even know my name. Worst ever and misleading even unethical in my opinion .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Clinical skills

Posted on April 25th, 2010

He is professional and has strong medical knowledge

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haroon Siddique is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, TX.