The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harpreet Gill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harpreet Gill?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Retiree

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Dr. Gil is an excellent eye surgeon. I would definetly see her again & recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

I found Dr Harpreet Gill to be very courteous and kind and concerned with the overall diagnosis of my . I felt very at ease with her and able to talk with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Dr. Gill has treated both my elderly parents, myself and my teenage son. She is excellent with patients of all ages, with an incredible bedside manner. She's very caring, considerate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Gill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2011

Dr. Gill checked with my doctor and reviewed my medications before treating my eyes. Thanks for being so caring.

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever.

Posted on May 24th, 2008

She was nice and helped me with all my problems. I just wish all doctors were this nice and effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harpreet Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Park, MI.