ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harrell Grand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harrell Grand?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Outstanding Internist - extremely thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT!

Posted on March 11th, 2016

I can't say enough GREAT things about Dr. grand and his staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Office staff is rude. Bills for things they don't provide. Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Great doctor, great staff. There was a wait, but considering the fact that it is a solo practice, it is certainly understandable. The doctor was definitely worth the wait. Several friends recommended I see Dr. Grand and I'm glad I was able to get in so quickly and become an established patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can Be Stern

Posted on March 28th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Grand's for over 20 years. I know that he is very concerned about my health and often, he has been stern about my failure to lose weight. I know that it is out of concern that he is that way - so I don't take it personally.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Very Best!

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. G since the early 90's and have always been amazed at the depth/breadth of his knowledge. He spends a lot of time with me, and I can tell he really wants me to understand the diagnosis and treatment options. He has a great and caring staff now that he's back in a solo practice. I have recommended him to others who agree.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Very caring, works to make sure diagnois is correct, and which drugs would be best for the patient and that other drugs will not interfer with other drugs you may be taking. Takes time to get to know his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harrell Grand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.