ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harrison Mcdonald Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 22
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harrison Mcdonald?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I have bumps & lumps. in my stomach that can be bothersome and sore. I also have been having tingling and numbing sensations in my left hand and arm..I still have crrappy cough. Also my thighroid jmay need to be checked agan

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Very good Doctor, We are Snow birds and he never it to busy to see us and I Feel very thorough.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. McDonald for over 10 years and think the world of him and his staff. If your looking for a good doctor that you cares about you as a person and listens to what you have to say look no further. I highly recommend Dr. Mcdonald

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice, professional, caring

Posted on February 18th, 2014

after going into the office only two times, the entire staff greeted me by first name. Everyone there was very nice to me. Dr McDonald has helped me and taken time with me. I hope I never have to change physicians again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on February 8th, 2014

I was looking for a primary care doctor and heard nothing but glowing reports from a few people about Dr. Mc Donald. He spent lots of time with me and really made sure I understood how to take my medication. His office staff is courteous and prompt to respond to my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Mc Donald .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Office staff very friendly. Doctor spent a lot of time with me answering all of my questions. Very knowledgable about my problem. Would recommend to family and friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

Best Doctor I have ever been to. Spends lots of time with me and answers all of my questions. Would highly reccommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2011

My wife and I have been seeing Dr McDonald for about 7 months and have only good things to report. We look forward to a long lasting relationship.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Rude Poor bedside manor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harrison Mcdonald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Havasu City, AZ.