The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Iannotti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Iannotti?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

I am 59 and have been seeing Dr. ianotti for 25 years. He is th best of the best in all aspects. Totally respectful and makes sure that nothing is missed. We are lucky to have such a fine dr./gentleman to provide top notch care. The only complaint I have is his jokes are getting old. Just kidding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Accomodatin

Posted on September 15th, 2014

A very good experience. When my scheduled appointment was cancelled, Dr. Ianotti came in on a Saturday morning to meet me. He took the time to explain everything well and performed my procedure that day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2014

Very good doctor takes his time and provides great attention to his patients. Highly recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctot

Posted on June 18th, 2013

I went to another doctor four times, then I went to Dr. iannotti. He did everything needed in one visit. He spent time explaining things. Very patient and thorough. His office is very clean and professional. Follow up testing scheduled and results given promptly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

He's the best. A busy man but always has time for the patient. He ranks tops and is known as number one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr Ionatti was the best urologist that I have seen, he was caring and took all the time he needed with me although I had alot of questions he took the time to explain everything to me, his office staff were amazing and I always was taken care of that same day if they couldn't answer the question they found out and called me back that day I love this office and will recommend to all of my friends that need a uroloist

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not an experience worth repeating

Posted on June 18th, 2009

I have absolutely nothing nice to say. However found another doctor right away

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Iannotti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.