ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Meyers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Meyers?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Trustworthy, Caring, wouldn't go anywhere else

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Am patient since 2014 of Dr. Meyers, met Dr. Meyers in the Texas Health Plano emergency room, due intestinal blockage, and he was so caring, explained in detail what to expect, and possibility of additional surgery. Which did occur. I had the RNY in 1998 peformed by Dr. Barzune lost 270 pounds. Having some issues, and Dr. Meyers will be performing any additional surgery I may need.I trust him implicitly, and love his staff. I haven't had a lot of luck w/good doctors | surgeons, so in finding Dr. Meyers was a blessing. I trust in any decision for what we will do next. Terushb....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr. Myers is the best doctor for gastric bypass and henia repair. He repaired my wifes hernia and changed her life for the better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally Satisfiedrofessioal.

Posted on December 21st, 2011

My husband and I had GBS the same day. Talk about putting trust in someone. It has been 3 and a half years and we are different people because of it. I have gained a little back but because I like my late night snacks, but I still look and feel great. My husband has kept all of his off. Our experience with Dr. Meyer's and all of his office was all super. True heart,caring, and p

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

double groin hernia surgery

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Dr Meyers and his staff were excellent. I got in right away (monday), had surgery on friday. I had my follow up visit 10 later, and was released. I had some pain for the first 3 days (but not that bad) and hardly any pain in the last 7 days. everything went better than expected. I highly recommend Dr. Meyers

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Meyers since 2002 having had gastric bypass surgery then several hernia repairs. He is an excellent doctor, great bedside manner, and his office staff is knowledgeable and considerate. I would recommend him for any general surgery and bariatric surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Meyers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.