ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harry Snapperman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harry Snapperman?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Worst MD in Peachtree City!

Posted on May 31st, 2013

Dr. Snapperman is running a factory. He doesn't care about your health. He spends little time with patients and doesn't really listen to their needs. He is very rude! Do not go to this doctor!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the Best

Posted on May 6th, 2013

My entire family is switching to Dr. Snapperman. We find his knowledge and genuine concern to be far better than what we have experienced in the past. His profesional decorum, diagnosis, and bed side manner keeps us going back. My family thanks you!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Snapperman...

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr Snapperman was nice and attentive and courteous. Unfortunately for me I had to deal with an office staff person (Tonya) who I found to be abrupt and condensending on 2 seperate occassions. Overall the experience was positive if you overlook the staff issues.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Snapperman for several years and I would highly recommend him. He is very patient and thorough. He tries to get to the root of the problem you may be dealing with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go to him for sleep problems

Posted on October 8th, 2010

I have insomnia and he decided within a time span of 5 minutes to prescribe me antidepressants. I asked him about the side effects of the drug and he didn't seem to know anything about it. 4 weeks later, I still have insomnia, and plan on going to a clinic that specializes in treating the disorder rather than a doc thats going to throw heavy meds at you that he doesn't even know anything about.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harry Snapperman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peachtree City, GA.