ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Ager Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Ager?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

God will deny his entrance

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Hes a worthless excuse for a human being a waste of air

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does NOT listen

Posted on May 25th, 2017

I was sent to see this man by my long term disability program. I've been off work for 2.5 years, been approved for disability through Social Security. I have a traumatic brain injury with depression and anxiety along with PTSD and attention deficit all due to the TBI. This doctor states that I can return to work with NO restrictions. I am a respiratory therapist and need critical thinking skills to do my job. Those skills I no longer have and decision making is very hard for me. I don't know why this guy thinks I can work with no restrictions and my psychiatrist whom I've seen for 3 years almost 4 years says that I cannot work. I'll be seeing another few doctors and having repeat neuropsych testing. Do NOT trust this mans decision. He's in it for the money he receives from the work place and not at all about the disorders that patients suffer from.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IME report for work.

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Very bad experience very rude and unprofessional 2 old needs to retire and accurate documentation

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2013

This "person" is in the wrong field.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE MAN

Posted on September 23rd, 2013

This guy is hired by insurance companies to lie and exploit the pain and suffering of a patient. His family must be horribly ashamed of him. He is the lowest of the lows and anything he touches is tainted by his excitement to profit on the pain of others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible "doctor" and "manners"

Posted on November 13th, 2012

The office staff and doctor were nowhere to be found once I brought my disbled girl to the auto insurance appointed doctor. Once the "doctor" showed up from behind the glass after keeeping us waiting, he saw that I was taping his dirty waiting room and the adjoining patient areas. He said something to the effect that I was not filming at the location and to leave and he was going to call the police. So the exam did not even take place. It is important to note that the paperwork from our attorney says to tape the exam and if the provider objects to record him or her saying so, although we did not even make it passed the waiting room door.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Workers comp head hunter

Posted on October 20th, 2012

This doctor is hired by workers comp to deny claims. He lied in the report he sent to workers comp. I suggest if you go to him bring a tape recorder even though the letter you get from his officer says you cant. I gave 5 other doctor reports to him and he basically called them all liars. If you go to him be prepared for a denial. He works for workers comp.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Ager is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.