ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Berman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Berman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Superb physician

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Dr. Berman is brilliant, kind, positive, and always ready to help. I am so fortunate to have found him. You would be too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

He is an excellent psychiatrist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Absolutely life saving. Dr. Bermans knowledge and cutting edge perspective on medications and pscycistry at large is something to be marveled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I don't normally write reviews

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

I have never known a more kind, attentive, compassionate, and knowledgeable physician. Dr. Berman will always be there and have a solution - you will be grateful to have him and his expertise in your life .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Rate Psychiatric Care

Posted on April 8th, 2015

I've been seeing psychiatrists for chronic mental illness for > 26 years and Dr. Berman is BY FAR the most knowledgeable, the most understanding, the most compassionate and the most effective one I've been to!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Berman is a fantastic psychopharmacologist

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Over the course of a multi-year relationship with Dr. B, he's helped me through the deaths of multiple family members, helped me to cope with job loss, and he's become like a member of the family to me.He's incredibly caring, sincere, and gives excellent explanations; not to mention he knows when to just listen. Also, he's very accommodating to sudden appointment changes, which is very helpful for people with irregular schedules / sleep patterns.Simply put, I always leave our sessions feeling better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Dr. is very easy to contact. Fast appointments with good early morning time too. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Berman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.