ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harvey Bowles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harvey Bowles?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Best Ever

Posted on June 21st, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr. B's for quite some time and I will not go to another doctor unless I have his approval. His bedside manners are scholar and his current staff is great. His Nurse (our Nurse Tammy) is absolutely fantastic she is to be cloned . I love Dr. B.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Dr bowels is so personable and truly cares so hard to find with doctors today

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

I do not normally get a folo-up call but then I have not incurred aseroius enough illness to need one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Bowles is a very professional and passionate about his work.. I wouldn't refer any other doctor to anyone but him. He knows exactly medically what he relays to his patients. Been my doctor for over 20 years. Congratulations Dr. Bowles to you and your staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr.Bowles is a very caring and excellent doctor,I have enjoyed being around him. According to this patients they wouldn't dare go anywhere else because of the great care he provides!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Favorite Doctor

Posted on March 25th, 2011

Dr. Bowles is a kind and courteous man. He shows compassion and concern for his patients. Given the opportunity to change doctor's, I would choose to stay with Dr. Bowles.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physician

Posted on December 1st, 2010

You definitely have to have patience in the waiting area as there will be a longer than normal wait time. But once you meet with Dr. Bowles his bedside manner and caring personality is wonderful. He does not rush you and takes his time to assess any issues you may have and thoroughly examine you. I have been a patient for sometime now and still appreciate his knowledge.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff is great, but once you finally get in the back

Posted on April 21st, 2010

The new office assistant is lacking in so many ways. She will not get messages to the Dr. rapidly as I waited on a reply from Dr. Bowles for over a week trying to go thru her with no resolution. often calls to her went unanswered.finally I just went by the office. There the office staff had to summon her twice in order to get her there to see me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Physcian /well trained staff

Posted on January 26th, 2010

Dr. Bowles is a wonderful physician, very caring very proactive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harvey Bowles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.